The Beatles Medley
Guitar Ensemble Arrangement


  • PDF file – Digital Download
  • 27 pages of Note per Note transcription
  • Includes 5 songs
  • 6 guitar parts (progressive difficulty)
  • Full Score
  • Standard Notation with detailed fingerings
  • MP3 file song


Download the sheet music of the guitar ensemble arrangement of The Beatles Medley by The Beatles!
This medley includes 5 songs:

  • Let it Be
  • Lady Madonna
  • Day Tripper
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Back in the USSR


Arrangement by Eugenio Polacchini.
This sheet music is dedicated to students and contains 6 guitar parts of mixed difficulties. This arrangement can be played by a guitar sextet or a guitar ensemble. The audio track included can be useful to better understand the final result and helpful for practise.
The score is available in PDF format.
Last but not least the MP3 track is included.

Listen to the song “The Beatles Medley”

You can download the desired product at the link you’ll find in the confirmation email.
Please check the SPAM folder if you do not receive the email.
This sheet music is for personal or educational purposes only.

If needed you can download for free the pdf reader at the following link

Go to Top