The SOLOS Collection of Four Hands Party
TAB and Full Score


  • PDF file – Digital Download
  • 8 Solos
  • 17 pages of Note per Note transcriptions and detailed fingerings
  • TAB and Full Notation
  • 24 Educational Audio Tracks
  • Links to Educational Videos


Download the solos collection of the album Four Hands Party.
There are 8 different solos, 4 played by Eugenio and 4 performed by Matteo.

– Fly Me To The Moon (Howard)
– Tu Vuò Fà L’Americano (Carosone)
– Yesterdays (Kern)
– You’re Wrong, I’m Right (Polacchini, Minozzi)

– Fly Me To The Moon (Howard)
– Summertime (Gershwin)
– Tu Vuò Fà L’Americano (Carosone)
– Yesterdays (Kern)

A note per note transcription is available, including fingering, and is enriched by a full detailed tablature.
The score is available in PDF format.

Several MP3 audio tracks are part of the whole pack:

  1. solo guitar + accompaniment (played at regular tempo)
  2. solo guitar + accompaniment (played at slow tempo)
  3. accompaniment (played at regular tempo)

… a total of 24 audio tracks you can study with!!

The links to educational videos are also provided within the music sheet: a useful help in order to better practice the solos!

You can download the desired product at the link you’ll find in the confirmation email.
Please check the SPAM folder if you do not receive the email.

If needed you can download for free the pdf reader at the following link

Go to Top