Digital Download

From: 6,90

Two digital formats are available:

  • MP3 : 6,90 €  (320Kbps)
  • WAV : 8,90 €  (not compressed, highest quality)

Use the underlying buttons to select the desired format.


This is the remastered edition (2021) of the original recording.

You can download the desired product at the link you’ll find in the confirmation email.
Please check the SPAM folder if you do not receive the email.

  1. Alfie’s Theme (S. Rollins)
  2. Blue Moon (R. Rodgers – L. Hart)
  3. Cliffs of Moher (E. Polacchini – M. Minozzi)
  4. The Midnight Sun Will never Set (Q. Jones)
  5. Jersey Bounce (T. Bradshaw)
  6. La Mamma e il Bambino (E. Polacchini – M. Minozzi)
  7. Bright Boy (K. Bright)
  8. Minor Swing (D. Reinhardt – S. Grappelli)
  9. Dreams of a Black Cat (E. Polacchini – M. Minozzi)
  10. Lullaby of Birdland (G. Shearing)
  11. Jordu (D. Jordan)
  12. Nuages (D. Reinhardt – S. Grappelli)
  13. Englishman in New York (Sting)


Go to Top